Friday, February 5, 1999

Dear Baby,
Good morning precious child of mine. Do you know how much your Daddy and I love you? We love you so much!! I got a really interesting quote in my e-mail this morning. It says: “I am cherishing every moment of my pregnancy and realizing that the wonderment growing inside me is my only chance in life to assist God in a miracle.” Precious baby, you are our miracle. I’m starting to get a little tummy pouch. It makes me so happy to know that you are really in there. I’m having not only morning sickness, but all day sickness. I am using Sea-Bands on my wrists and so that helps alot. Everyone keeps telling us how excited they are that you are on the way. We’re excited too. We are ready for our first doctor’s appointment on the 15th so we can find out for sure when you are due. Right now they are guessing that I’m about 6 weeks along. So by my doctor’s appointment I should be about almost 8 weeks. That would make you due in around late September. Can I wait that long to see you precious Baby? We’ll know for sure soon enough though when to be expecting you. Well Baby, I need to get some things done before Daddy comes home from school. I need to do homework too. I love you precious.
Love, Mommy

Leave a comment

Filed under 1999

Leave a Reply

