Thursday, August 19, 1999

Dear Baby,
Well little one, we had a doctor’s appointment today at 33 weeks and 3 days (6 weeks and 4 days to our new due date of October 4th which coincidentally is Mommy’s birthday). I’ve gained 2 pounds in the last two weeks which finally puts me above my pre-pregnancy weight. My blood pressure was 110/74 which is good. The doctor said everything seems to be ok even after the scare last week. He told me since I had to have a sonogram last Friday that they wouldn’t do one in two weeks like they had planned. You are already head down. I will have another doctor’s appointment on September 2 (35 weeks and 3 days). The doctor told me to rest as much as possible since the cramping and Braxton Hicks Contractions continue. We love you little one!
Love, Mommy

Leave a comment

Filed under 1999

Leave a Reply

