Friday, November 2, 2001

Had to share a new Damaris funny with you! Last night, Russell was in class and Damaris and I were watching TV in the living room. All of a sudden she comes up to me and says “Mommy, when will Russell be home?” I just cracked up laughing and told her that she doesn’t call Daddy Russell, she calls him Daddy. Well today she and I and her friend Emily were walking around the university campus. I told her to hurry up (walk faster) so we could get to where we were going. She told me “Christie, I’m coming”. More laughing, and I told her she couldn’t call me Christie, she has to call me Mommy. Thought you would get a kick out this 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under 2001

Leave a Reply

