The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 1

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.
Day 1) A photo of yourself and a description of how your day was.

I woke up and ate breakfast. Star Wars was on so I ate while I watched that. I got dressed. We went to church. The sermon was on regrets. After church we came back home and ate lunch, which was beans, ham, cornbread. I helped with the dishes. After that, my dad and I watched four Doctor Who episodes, Fires of Pompeii, Planet of the Ood, The Sonatran Stratagem, and The Poison Sky. It was awesome, and so was Donna! My dad and I went to go check on a friend’s cat because they’re out of town. We came back home, I took my shower, and we watched the rest of the Doctor Who episode that we had started. We ate dinner, which for me was cornbread and brownies. Brownies are fantastic. I role-played and little bit and then I wrote this! That was how my day went. Thank you for reading and I hope you choose to participate in the 30 Day Blog Challenge. Brilliant, isn’t it?

2 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

2 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 1

Leave a Reply

