The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 3

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 3) Your favourite store.

Yes, I spelled ‘favorite’ with a ‘u’. Because that’s how British people spell it. British people are awesome. But never mind that, on with the blog!!

I really don’t like shopping. Really. Unless I’m online looking for Doctor Who movie or TV show stuff on Etsy or someplace like that, shopping’s boring.

And I also really don’t go shopping alone. (Actually, I never go shopping alone. Crazy, right?) But if I had to choose, I guess it would be Target. I don’t know why.

Thanks for reading and believe it or not, I’m going to be doing more videos on my YouTube channel soon! Whaaat?

At least, I hope.

1 Comment

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

One response to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 3

  1. Target has pretty good stuff. 🙂 We need to decide what, cough-cough, Dr. Who, stuff you’re buying with your Christmas money.

Leave a Reply

