The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 5) A photo of yourself two years ago.

I have two, because I love the pictures so much. Yeah, I’m cheating.

That’s me and my friend Melody. HI, MELS!

Smiling’s my favorite!

That was two years ago in 2010. Weird right? If I didn’t know any better, I’d say 2010 was one year ago. Time does strange things to your head. “It’s like a big ball of wibbly wobbly timey wimey…stuff.”

Thanks be to you for reading and…I don’t have anything to say. GOODBYE!

2 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

2 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

  1. What a cute picture! What great memories!

Leave a Reply

