The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 9

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 9) A photo of the last item you purchased.

I LOVE DOCTOR WHO!! The Doctor is so awesome. Therefore, I need some awesome DW apparel and accessories, right? Right.

Dalek earrings! “EXTERMINATE! EXTERMINATE!”

TARDIS earrings! Vworp, vworp, vworp.

These are so awesome. I got them from the WenSi Shop on Etsy.

Thanks for reading, and next time you see me, I’ll probably be wearing one pair of these earrings. Or a TARDIS one and a Dalek one. Ha.

1 Comment

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

One response to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 9

Leave a Reply

