The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 10

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 10) A photo of your favourite place to eat

My favourite place to eat? Darn. It’s a tie between Chuy’s and Chick-fil-A.

Chuy’s is so awesome and really hard to come by. And for some reason they like Elvis a lot.

They’re also the only ones who have CREAMY JALAPENO!!! Ohhhhhhhh my gosh creamy jajapeno is awesome!!

But Chick-fil-A…

Haha, thanks for reading, and yes, I am wearing my Dalek earrings. And yes, I do overuse the comma.


6 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

6 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 10

  1. It’s a good thing we are related since we like the same foods. Oh and I not only overuse the comma but also the exclamation point! Like this!!! Or this!!!! Or maybe this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. What about the creamy jalapeno your mom made????

  3. Nothing wrong with punctuation abuse! That’s the good thing about blogs — no grades involved. 🙂

    That creamy jalapeno looks delicious. Is it a dip? Yummy!!

  4. I so miss eating at mexican restaurants! Around here I just don’t trust being able to avoid gluten there but every once in a while I will have my husband pick up some queso cheese dip to enjoy with gluten-free chips & it is pure heaven!

Leave a Reply

