The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 14

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 14) A TV you’re currently addicted to.

I love so many TV shows. Just to name a few, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Psych, Star Trek (it doesn’t matter which one, I’ll watch it!) Bones, Smallville, LOST, Law and Order (SVU especially!), Gilmore Girls…

But the ones I really, really love are Doctor Who and Merlin. Season 4 of Merlin just started here in the US last week, and I watch Doctor Who on Netflix with my dad.

One of the reasons I love Merlin: COLIN MORGAN IS JUST SO DARN CUTE!

I was going to post the 8-minute blooper reel, but I didn’t. But while surfing through YouTube, I found one where Colin (Merlin) walked up to the pub. He stood there for a moment, clapped his hands, and did a cartwheel into the pub. I was laughing so hard!!

Doctor Who is one of the best shows EVER. It also has my favorite pairing IN ALL OF TIME AND SPACE: Doctor/Rose.

Gosh, I love that song.

Thanks for reading, and I will try to go perfect my cartwheels now.

Oh, who am I kidding? I can’t even do a cartwheel! I just end up on my head. LOL Colin you’re awesome!

3 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

3 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 14

  1. 101in2012

    Why is it everyone I come across this week is obsessed with Dr. Who? It’s like a theme in my life that I’m not even aware of LOL…

    http://100in2012.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

