The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 17

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 17) Your celebrity crush.

giggling like a maniac

I um, cough, have quite a few, but these are my two favorites! I love them so much. They are so awesome.

Colin Morgan! Yep, he’s Merlin, and I think he’s in a DW epi called ‘Midnight’. goes off to check Yes he is!!

Oh I love that picture! That guy on the left is his co-star Bradley James. He plays Arthur.

David Tennant! Yes, the brilliant man who played the Tenth Doctor and Barty Crouch Jr. in HP!

The girl on the left is Billie Piper, who played Rose. sigh I miss Rose.

Thanks for reading, and Mom says that Harrison Ford is not old, therefore, David Tennant is not old. Ha!

4 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

4 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 17

  1. You are not allowed to have a celebrity crush … or ANY crush for that matter! Your daddy has spoken!

  2. I must be really out of touch (or getting old fast)! I’m going to have to google these guys to find out who they are! I think I’ve been hiding under a rock far too long!

Leave a Reply

