The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 18

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 18) Something you crave a lot.

There’s two things. No, three things. No, four things. Well, four things and a lizard.

No, forget that lizard.

1. Bananas (They’re full of potassium!)

2. Pineapples (Are you a fan of delicious flavor?)

3. Chocolate (Om nom nom)

The chocolate looks like River Song’s journal!! Hehe

4. Anything pertaining to Narnia, Harry Potter, or Doctor Who

LOL I find this highly amusing!

Thanks for reading and I wish the bananas were not still green. sigh

2 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

2 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 18

  1. I’m glad you like bananas. I know they’re pretty green, but they’re not as green as they were. I actually used one in my shake this AM. Maybe they’ll be ripe enough to your liking by tomorrow AM. 🙂

    I also like pineapple, especially if it’s fresh pineapple. Canned is ok.

    You already know my thoughts on chocolate!

  2. You are so very, very strange! And yes I’m typing this with you standing right next to me with your hand in front of my computer screen. But no worries, I can type by touch so it doesn’t matter if I’m looking at the screen or not. So there! 😛

Leave a Reply

