The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 21

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 21) A photo of something that makes you happy.

Now, as all of you know, I not only like books, I LOVE books! Books are happy-making!

That is my favorite book from one of my favorite book series, Harry Potter. And not only is it my favorite, it also made me cry. A lot. Anyway, books are happy-making!

Thanks for reading, and if I tell you, “One more chapter.” that means “I’m going to read this and I’ll be done in the morning.”

2 Comments

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

2 responses to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 21

  1. So glad you like to read….it’s good for you….broadens your horizons 🙂

Leave a Reply

