The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 25

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 25) Something that you miss.

::racking brain for something that I miss:: AHA!!

My buddy Elyse-wa from Houston. I MISS YOU, BUDDY!

I also miss Melody from Houston, too.

Other things I miss at the moment: warm weather (seriously, I want to wear my shorts without being cold when I go outside), Harry Potter, my failed-adoption sister K.C., and the three babies in Heaven that I never knew.

1 Comment

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

One response to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 25

Leave a Reply

