The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 30

The30DayBlogChallenge
My mom and her friend Jamee are doing the 30 Day Blog Challenge. For more information, go here.

Day 30) A photograph of yourself today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days.

1. We’re moving back to Abilene! Wahoo!

2. I got my TARDIS shirt in the mail. ::happy dance::

3.  I finished this thing! ::see picture above::

Thanks for reading, and I know, I didn’t do this yesterday. Oh well. I STILL FINISHED THIS THING!

1 Comment

Filed under 2012, 30 Day Blog Challenge

One response to “The 30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 30

Leave a Reply

